Ramen

20121108-145334.jpgThis is not dinner but, what I cooked for lunch today.  Making the ramen dish much healthier than pizza or hamburger.  Mainly, I choose ramen for late lunch (after finishing up volunteering for the Book Fair at Blue Ash Elementary) for the craving I had for Kimchi.  I love celery and green onions.  I bet they have lots of vitamin C.  This tasted quite good.

20121108-145340.jpgIt has been a few weeks since we were out of kimchi.  This is such a delicious side dish of Korean cuisine.

Leave a Reply

